Current status http://status.fireden.net/ Hidden site now up at http://ydt6jy2ng3s3xg2e.onion/

Phantasy Star Online 2 General #825

No.115411812 ViewReplyOriginalReport
>>115313729

?? Current Update: Neverending Phantasy
http://www.bumped.org/psublog/guilty-gear-rocks-phantasy-star-online-2/
http://pso2.jp/players/catalog/scratch/ac/
http://pso2.jp/players/catalog/scratch/fun/

?? Weekly Boost/Event Schedule
JST: https://www.google.com/calendar/embed?src=pso2emgquest%40gmail.com
EDT: https://www.google.com/calendar/embed?src=pso2emgquest%40gmail.com&ctz=America/New_York
CEST: https://www.google.com/calendar/embed?src=pso2emgquest%40gmail.com&ctz=Europe/Berlin

?? Random EQs 1 Hour Advance Notice (JP)
https://twitter.com/pso2_emg_hour

?? Weekly Maintenance
JST: Wednesday @ 11:00 ~ 17:00
EDT: Tuesday @ 10:00 PM ~ 4:00 AM
CEST: Wednesday @ 04:00 ~ 10:00

?? Next Update (September 9): Neverending Phantasy Part 2
http://www.bumped.org/psublog/dress-up-as-hacker-and-lucier-in-pso2s-7th-dragon-collaboration/

?? 2016
Reborn: EPISODE 4, PSO2 for PlayStation 4 (Playable at TGS 2015), and PSO2: The Animation

?? FAQs, Guides (READ THESE BEFORE ASKING QUESTIONS)
http://pastebin.com/atf5WPEQ
http://bumped.org/psublog/
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1Ml9MGiN2Ich09mDtR82N1zn62oa1Mp6x6yzRjHrEf8c/edit?usp=sharing

?? How to Register
http://bumped.org/psublog/phantasy-star-online-2-pre-open-beta-registration-guide/
?? Basic English Patch
http://psumods.co.uk/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=206
?? PSO2 Twerker, Story/Item Translation
http://arks-layer.com/
?? Buy ARKS Cash using PSO2es
http://pastebin.com/raDBtSpa
?? DB/Wiki
http://pso2.cirnopedia.info/ (EN)
http://pso2.swiki.jp/index.php (JP)
http://pso2wiki.net/ (JP)
Unit Sets: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/16IaZeKtufU-ks_TAI0UW560ojTCZ0FOI3-Z5moSlhkg/pubhtml

?? Sim
Skill Tree: http://arks-layer.com/skillsim/skillcalc.php
Affix: http://srpgp.supersanctuary.net/dudu/
Damage: http://4rt.info/psod/